Letter boxes
Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)
Arbeitsgruppe Fachdidaktik der Physik und Astronomie
AG Fachdidaktik der Physik und Astronomie
Leiter der AG: Prof. Dr. Holger Cartarius
Astrophysikalisches Institut und Universitätssternwarte
Astrophysical Institute and University Observatory
Director: Prof. Dr. Ralph Neuhäuser
Institute for Applied Optics and Biophysics
Director: Prof. Dr. Christian Eggeling
Institut für Angewandte Physik
Institute of Applied Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Andreas Tünnermann
Institut für Festkörperphysik
Institute of Solid State Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Torsten Fritz
Institut für Festkörpertheorie und -optik
Institute of Condensed Matter Theory and Optics
Director: Prof. Dr. Ulf Peschel
Institut für Optik und Quantenelektronik
Institute of Optics and Quantum Electronics
Director: Prof. Dr. Malte Kaluza
Otto-Schott-Institut für Materialforschung
Otto Schott Institute of Materials Research
Director: Prof. Dr. Frank Müller
Studieneinstieg leicht gemacht
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Bernd Brügmann
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page