Letter boxes


Letter boxes
Image: Jan-Peter Kasper/FSU
Research Group - Teaching Methodology in Physics and Astronomy
Arbeitsgruppe Physik- und Astronomiedidaktik
Leiter der AG: Prof. Dr. Holger Cartarius
Institute of Astrophysics and University Observatory
Astrophysical Institute and University Observatory
Director: Prof. Dr. Ralph Neuhäuser
Institute for Applied Optics and Biophysics
Director: Prof. Dr. Christian Eggeling
Institute of Applied Physics
Institute of Applied Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Andreas Tünnermann
Institute of Solid State Physics
Institute of Solid State Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Torsten Fritz
Institute of Solid State Physics
Institute of Condensed Matter Theory and Optics
Director: Prof. Dr. Ulf Peschel
Institute of Optics and Quantum Electronics
Institute for Optics and Quantum Electronics
Director: Prof. Dr. Malte Kaluza
Otto Schott Institute of Materials Research
Otto Schott Institute of Materials Research
Director: Prof. Dr. Lothar Wondraczek
Getting started
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Director: Prof. Dr. Bernd Brügmann
Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page