Research groups

Find out more about our research
Prof. Paulus - AG Nichtlineare Opik
Nonlinear Optics
Chairholder Prof. Dr. Gerhard G. Paulus
Prof Spielmann, AG Quantenelektronik
Quantum Elelctronics
Chairholder Prof. Dr. Christian Spielmann
Prof. Kaluza - AG Relativistische Laserphysik
Relativistic Laser Physics
Chairholder Prof. Dr. Malte C. Kaluza
Prof. Stöhlker - AG Atomphysik hochgeladener Teilchen
Atomic Physics of Highly Charged Ions
Chairholder Prof. Dr. Thomas Stöhlker
Prof. Zepf - AG Laser Teilchenbeschleunigung
Laser Particle Acceleration
Chairholder Prof. Dr. Matt Zepf
Labor der Röngenoptik
X-ray Optics group
Part of Nonlinear Optics group
Prof. Pfeiffer - AG Attosekundenlaserphysik
Attosecond laser physics group
Group leader Dr. Adrian N. Pfeiffer
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page